Mookaite Rock For Healing.

Topics relating to the hazards of EMFs, Wi-Fi, phone masts, dirty electricity, smart meters, 5G etc.
mike
Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Professional
Professional

Mookaite Rock For Healing.

Post by mike »

A rough goede of Mookaite rock from Australia the sort with both blue and yellow and red rock mixed works so well with healing many health problems,it really is alive to those around it suffering problems.Its not specific to just one health problem but will ease and help with any condition in my opinion,its like a cure all fix when I dowsed it both yesterday and today...I am not a doctor or have medical training, and you should see your doctor if you have any health problems first.....The MOOKAITE needs to be unworked and not polished, a geode while it costs more does the trick folks,Im sure having it close will help those who are suffering some illness.
mike
Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Professional
Professional

Re: Mookaite Rock For Healing.

Post by mike »

Not every geode on two web sites worked well,its selective and needs the right mixture of rock.Next best thing is find the geode picture with the healing influence when you dowse it and take a screenshot of it,then you can use it later to send healing to those who need it.Its not perfect but will work that way.....Had to correct a few mistakes sorry, I have been working hard jet washing part of my drive, and its very hard as I cannot stand or walk far at all, so manual work knocks the stuffing out of me,its being old, but Im still good looking, just havent got the energy anymore !!
mike
Gold Supporter
Gold Supporter
Professional
Professional

Post by mike »