Problems at home

Issues concerning sick houses and unhealthy earth energies.
mikewalks

Problems at home

Post by mikewalks »

I have very little experience in the field of dowsing earth energies but recently decided to try and correct that. And with that in mind last week, I idly took my rods and started to dowse my home. I immediately picked up a line of energy passing through my kitchen, lounge and on into the garage. I could also pick it up outside on both sides of the house and garage. I used the same methods I would use to get the direction of underground water and concluded that it was "flowing" through my house in the direction of 30/210 degrees and had flowed for 161m before entering my house and continued for 562m on exiting my house.

I asked if it was positive or negative and got the answer that it was negative so asked if negative energy could be transformed into positive energy and got a "Yes" so asked if that could be done immediately. My next reading confirmed that it was now positive so I was happy with the outcome and decided to continue to monitor it. I must stress that it really was the blind leading the blind at this stage and I was more than a little surprised that it was all so very easy. Mmmm!

To back track a little I had not been sleeping well for quite some time and waking up like a zombie feeling ghastly every morning with flu like symptoms.

That night I awoke with "jump" about 330 and the realisation hit me that my bed was right over this line of energy. Regardless of the time, out came the rods and the energy line went straight through my pillow and was once again negative. I spent the rest of the night prowling up and down this energy line and noticed that it went straight through my cooker, which I never switch off at the wall. I switched off the cooker at the wall and re-dowsed the house and there was no trace of the energy line; downstairs, upstairs and even outside. As soon as I switched on the cooker it was there again.