Ley lines in Coventry/Warwickshire?

Leys, Alignments, Energy leys, ley lines... what do you call them?
Helen-Healing
Competent
Competent

Ley lines in Coventry/Warwickshire?

Post by Helen-Healing »

I'm very new to this, so bear with me! :)

I'm hoping to go on some courses soon, but would much appreciate it if anyone could tell me of ley lines near where I live here in Coventry, as I'd like to practise with rods.

All suggestions & info gratefully appreciated!

Helen
arthur hamlin
Competent
Competent

Ley Lines in Coventry/Warwickshire

Post by arthur hamlin »

Hello Helen,
Why not try the old bombed out Coventry Cathedral.
My distant dowsing tells me that there are 3 or 4 ley lines there.
If you are able to get back to this site and report your findings there is a good chance others have done the same site and an exchange is possible.
I work with spirit guides and the guardians of ancient sites especially old churches.
If you can become a deviceless dowser, besides looking for ley lines you will find things open up tremendously. I allow the guardian of these sites to use my hands to point to places that they are fond of and places that need help even earth bounds that can be found there. Even their feelings are made known to you by the way the hands are moved. Hands that will also show you shape, size, colour, etc in automatic drawing if allowed to develope.
It is like opening up Pandoras box.
I feel that the more dowsers are able to become deviceless the better our chances are at keeping sceptics in their place and the chance of better recognition and need by the general public.
Good luck in your search.
Arthur Hamlin
Helen-Healing
Competent
Competent

Post by Helen-Healing »

Thank you, Arthur. I hadn't thought of the cathedral! Don't know why. I'll go there & try as soon as I can.

As I don't work with spirit guides, I think I'll just learn to walk before I run! :)
Kevin
Novice
Novice

Post by Kevin »

Helen-healing,