pictograms linked with water energies?

Discussions relating to earth energy dowsing in general.
duster

pictograms linked with water energies?

Post by duster »

2012 greetings and happy hunting all.
Wondering if anyone looking at Hamish-type manifestations/pictograms has noticed a correlation with water energy?
I've only dowsed a few, mostly simple multi-petalled types all of which have had one of the petal-ends aligned with the edge of a water line. I've also watched a few being dowsed by others in spots I had earlier found a water line or a blind spring.
The only time I accidentally found a much more complex shape was on an old landfill site which was being re-used and healed and at that time, some years ago, didn't check if water was present.
Mayhap there are different forms associated with different earth energies? Then again, that might be just too simple!
EEL
Beginner
Beginner

Pictograms

Post by EEL »

Although I've been dowsing earth energy lines for quite a few years now,all this pictogram stuff is new to me.I was wondering what size are these pictures and do they join/eminate from earth energy lines, or can they stand alone?.I would be very gratefull if anyone has got any practical advice on how to find and map these manifestations.Thanks.
EEL
Beginner
Beginner

Re: Pictograms

Post by EEL »

Hello....is there anybody out there ?
simonwheeler
Copper Supporter
Copper Supporter
Proficient
Proficient

Post by simonwheeler »

Don't know about anyone else on here but I don't know what you mean by:
all this pictogram stuff
...maybe that's why nobody has responded?
Don’t be so open-minded that your brains fall out. LAWRENCE FERLINGHETTI

www.simongordonwheeler.co.uk

Simon
EEL
Beginner
Beginner

Post by EEL »

I should have said 'the concept of pictograms are new to me'.Sorry and thanks for pointing it out Simon.
ledgehammer
Competent
Competent

Post by ledgehammer »

EEL

I guess you mean energy patterns.