Menacuddle Well St Austell

Discussions relating to earth energy dowsing in general.
cornishlad

Menacuddle Well St Austell

Post by cornishlad »

Has anyone on here dowsed this site? We have visited this a few times and both have independently found the same line running from approximately the south west, through the druids chair and to the well. From the well it exits and runs roughly parallel and slightly towards the line of the main road. We took our daughter there this afternoon and she "found" the same line.

As a relative novice I would be interested (read reassured lol) if this coincides with anyone elses findings.
ledgehammer
Competent
Competent

Re: Menacuddle Well St Austell

Post by ledgehammer »

cornishlad wrote:Has anyone on here dowsed this site? We have visited this a few times and both have independently found the same line running from approximately the south west, through the druids chair and to the well. From the well it exits and runs roughly parallel and slightly towards the line of the main road. We took our daughter there this afternoon and she "found" the same line.

As a relative novice I would be interested (read reassured lol) if this coincides with anyone elses findings.
Hi,

Cornish lad,

I dont think we visited this site when we done the cornwall segment (strange as I am sure we would have done it), I have lent my copy of the sun and the serpent that no doubt has a good diagram in it. I would write down your findings and see what the feedback in comparison, but sounds about right. Although this was dowsed over 20 years ago, so

a) the line may have moved as a result of physical or intentional means
b) you may have found another line

I am also betting that if you spent some time there dowsing you would find a lot of lines, many of which may be smaller than the Main line you are looking for.

Best

Tom
The universe is a soul, trying to understand itself.... We each have the power to look inward at its immense beauty....
cornishlad