Ley lines and energy currents

Leys, Alignments, Energy leys, ley lines... what do you call them?
ledgehammer
Competent
Competent

Ley lines and energy currents

Post by ledgehammer »

Hi all, I am still a beginner at dowsing and am particular interested in earth energies. I have been to most of the sites along the Michael Mary line and can say I have always felt something, however recently have started to dowse at some sites, at one stone circle I was kindly asked to leave, has this ever happened to anyone or is this my subconcious wanting me to go and eat! I left respectfully, as I am new perhaps my prescence wasn't helping, not sure. But one thing I am interested in knowing is whether all ley lines have energy currents associated with them, I.e the Michael Mary currents run along a ley line, this makes sense but on reading your posts, it seems Michael Mary is a main energy vein, and unique, whereas ley lines are more like the earths brain waves, fragments of memories e.t.c is Michael Mary the only example of a serpent energy interaction, which seems to use a ley line. Can ley lines be dowsed similar to energy lines. It makes sense that energy lines snake across the landscape, could all ley lines have serpent energy lines exist and crossing at sacred sites? Also could stone circles be ancient earth healing centres, like accupuncture for the earth?
The universe is a soul, trying to understand itself.... We each have the power to look inward at its immense beauty....
Geoff Stuttaford
Silver Supporter
Silver Supporter
Competent
Competent

Re: Ley lines and energy currents

Post by Geoff Stuttaford »

Hi Ledgehammer,

Mayc I respectfully suggest that here is an opportunity for you to get some practice in and dowse the answers to your questions. See what you get, then let us know.
Geoff

Those friends thou hast, and their adoption tried, grapple them to thy soul with hoops of steel (Polonius)
arthur hamlin
Competent
Competent

Post by arthur hamlin »

Hi Ledgehammer,