Madeleine McCann

Ask a dowsing question, tell us your gossip, chat etc. here!
mapdowser65

Madeleine McCann

Post by mapdowser65 »

Surely there are those with map dowsing experience in locating people that have been searching for young Madeleine McCann. :shock:
If so, please contact me. I wish to do a "blind study" with my results. By this I mean send a map where I believe Madeleine was in Portugal and then depending on results, a map where I believe she can be located at present.

I have been dowsing for people since 1972 with some success.

Michael McGuire :(

Edited by Ian Pegler: Welcome to the forum Michael. I moved this post to the General section and removed the reference to your e-mail address to prevent it being harvested by spam-bots. Anyone wishing to e-mail Michael may do so using the 'Contact' button on right.
Grahame
Site Admin
Site Admin
Proficient
Proficient

Post by Grahame »

Welcome Michael.

I can tell you that there have been a number of calls to the BSD office regarding this issue, many of them from dowsers eager to report their findings. Sadly there has been little consistency in these reports.

If I may clarify our position - the BSD has several experienced 'locational dowsers' on the Professional Register with good track records in locating lost pets, items and people. However, unless the BSD are approached in a formal capacity either by the police or by the McCann family requesting the assistance of a dowser, this is not something that we can take an official stance on. To date, there has been no such approach.

This is not to disparage your own study in any way and I wish you all the best with it.
Grahame
The trouble with having an open mind, of course, is that people will insist on coming along and trying to put things in it - Terry Pratchett.
mapdowser65

Post by mapdowser65 »

Grahame,

I understand completely. I'll wait for locational dowsers to contact me.